Workshop Chairs:

Dr. Shengxiang Yang 
Department of Computer Science
University of Leicester 
University Road
Leicester LE1 7RH, United Kingdom 
Tel: +44-116-252 5341
Fax: +44-116-252 3915 

Dr. Jürgen Branke
Institute AIFB
University of Karlsruhe 
76128 Karlsruhe, Germany 
Tel: +49-721-608 6585
Fax: +49-721-693717 

Program Committee:

Ernesto Costa (Portugal)
Kenneth DeJong (USA)
Ron Morrison (USA)
Karsten Weicker (Germany)
Tim Blackwell (UK)
Sima Uyar (Turkey)
William Rand (USA)
Hussein A. Abbass (Australia)
Daniel Merkle (Germany)